blog

7/8th have just finished the insect project.  It was fun and good to learn about all sorts of exotic insects.  A lot of the insects I had not even knew about them like the murder wasp..oooooOOOooOOO..scary!  I never thought of insects to be so amazing and god for the world.  I saw insects to be pests but there not well some maybe.  In project i had to do observational drawings which is art so that was fun and then I did research for the insects and yea.  Now 7/8th are doing chairs I am really excited to finish building the chair and to see what it turns out as.  I have done the measurements and cut and I have painted and now just a little more and I’m done.

1 Thought.

  1. I am glad you learned a lot about insects and learned to appreciate them. I loved your insect collection because of your artistic talent! I can’t wait to see your finished chair!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar