THE BODY

This week we are doing the human body honestly I think its kinda gross but, thats me.  Its really fascinating to see all the parts of the body and how it works the, functions wow…..I still think its gross.  So we kinda talked about the body right now we, are given a slide show to do  about the human body.  Now I had looked up the stuff and I’m wowed of how many organs and pieces of the body there are, its amazing.  The muscles too wow!  every piece of the body dose something its amazing like, the brain the, heart all of it.  I am excited to learn more of it and yea!o

1 Thought.

  1. The human body is amazing and can sometimes be gross but it is miraculous in how it works. I think you will find out just how amazing it is:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar