MY LIFE OF COVID-19

This week I will not be in school because I am in Quarantine.

…so here is a made up logical story on our pandemic, COVID-19.

 

Let me tell you a story of my life and how I came to…die, tragically and hopelessly.  I am a made up character by the way.  all inside a 14 year old boys head.  I come by the name of Billy bob Joe but, I prefer Bill.  Please, just call me bill I really hate my actual name.  It really stinks to have a name like this..like really stinks.  I am forced to tell you what I am wearing which is very embracing and I think there is no point of telling you this very confidential info but here it gos.  I am wearing short undies that are pink pass me down undies.  So you know that pink is not my undie fashion..ok.  I also have brown 1 month old long johns over my underwear.  One plain yellow oversized T-shirt with a fancy, brown  jungle vest over it.  Not my Ideal fashion but thats what I wore today.  Little joke to pull is that I am wearing a pare of one day old “holy” socks–get it I just pulled one there, ha! ha!  Tennis shoes also.  One day in my nice cloths, not the cloths I’m wearing right now, I was walking around in a pandemic with no face protection like a mask or a face shield.  I was protesting about how the pandemic was a lie and there was no such thing as, COVID-19.  Turns out I was very wrong because I would not be telling you this story if I wasn’t wrong!  I was 16 years old when I was gaging up vomit in the hospital begging for help.  I died when I was 16 people!    The doctors told me how the virus has injected its self into my body.  They told me this.  The virus can infect you by coming into the nose, mouth and, eyes and spread rapidly into my body to my cells.  The virus after abdicating my innocent body it then attacks my healthy well made cells.  The virus will use the machinery in my healthy cells to make more mean virus particles.  Once my cell is full of mean self serving viruses.  my cell will break open spreading the viruses to do the same stupid thing killing all my healthy cells.  Viruses only have a one track mind to kill spread and kill.  Happiness right now just, happiness.  The way I died is my blood clots broke open and landed wear my lungs were blocking vital  arteries and it killed me.  Man that was some hard suffocation I  had but hey its all over now and, I’m dead.

Thats my story.

1 Thought.

  1. Well Bill that is an interesting outfit. Did you die in it? You have a good grasp of the way the virus spreads and I am glad you realize it is not a hoax! Good luck in the after life Bill!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar