pI: Pedigree Investigation

I have been a bit laid back due to this corona thing, but I have been able to get most of my assignments in.  Today I am going to talk about this Investigation thing I did a few days ago.  Basically what I did I had to pretend I was some detective doing interviews of a computer generated family to see if they are effected with a nicotine addiction.  I went down the whole family tree doing investigations on every member of the family to figure out if they were effected.  I this was fun and exciting and also it was cool to see how nicotine can spread from one member to the next so yea.

1 Thought.

  1. Michael – I am so excited you did that PI investigation. I have done this in class before but now you need adobe flash and not everyone can access it. I never understood smoking but understanding there is a geneticc component helps a bit. Is this what you did for genetic research? Remember to ask 3 questions and add an image.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar