murder wasps

Hello I am a murder wasp one and only me I love to kill its sort of my thing I do it and I do it well.  My sting is unlike no other stings you have ever heard of my stings are deadly to human kind ha! ha! I bet no other kind of insect can do that.  I can kill up to 50 people and I am so big and strong ha!  You want to know how big I am well let me tell you I am 1.5 inches to 2 inches long see…

oh and i also have amazing looks black stripes and a black and yellow head woo hoo I look so good in this picture my! my!

I love to eat other insects I go after honey bees larva’s but first there is the dumb honey bees.  I eat some of the grown adult honey bees also but mmmm! its the larva that I love its not much of a fight to get what I want I just got to kill a few honey bees.  What is the problem is that they know how to defend and kill me they will wait for me to creep into there hive but then suddenly they swarm at me and try to cook me.  What that is when they pile there bodies on me all at once it heats be up body heat.  I can only with stand the temp of 105 and they make the temp of 115 they can kill me darn aaaaa!  So I had to come up with something to do oh but I did find something.  I moved to washington Dc and it looks like I am the first murder wasp to ever be there that menns the dumb honey bees did not ever seen a wasp like me ever they don’t know how to defend them self’s ha! ha!  and I will atack other places with no defence and destroy and feed.

so you should know how awsome I am now thats me ha! ha!

1 Thought.

  1. Excellent post Michael! They are so scary. They actually came to the State of Washington not Washington DC. You did a great job describing their behavior and adaptations. Watch sentence structure and punctuation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar